ACADEMIC YEAR 2012-2013 COPE MEMBERSHIP

Area	Pro	grams
Aica	110	દા વામ

Tom Fiala	Secondary Program Chair
Dianne Lawler	Early Childhood Program Chair
Dixie Keyes	Middle Level Program Chair
Annette Hux	Graduate Programs Chair
Audrey Bowser	Educational Leadership/Curriculum & Instruction Programs Chair
Julie Lamb-Milligan	Special Education and Gifted and Talented Programs Chair

COE Departments

Gwendolyn Neal	ELCSE Representative
Lance Bryant	HPESS Representative
Irina Khramtsova	Psychology & Counseling Representative
Ryan Kelly	Teacher Education Representative

Standing Committees

Joanna Grymes	Initial Assessment Programs Committee Chair
Tonja Fillippino	Advanced Program Assessment Committee Chair
N/A	Unit Operations Assessment Committee

College Representatives*

Rob Lamm	Humanities Representative
David Agnew	Agriculture Representative
Ralph Ruby	Business Representative
Susan Whiteland	Fine Arts Representative
Amanda Lambertus	Mathematics/Science Representative

^{*}Representative assigned only if the college is not already represented, put NA if represented elsewhere

Ex-Officio Members

Thilla Sivakumaran	Head of the Unit
Greg Meeks	NCATE Coordinator
Mary Jane Bradley	Professional Education Programs Director